The moving

I'm cleaning up my room, in order to prepare my removal. I also did a long list of the things I might buy at IKEA. There are essential things and more superficial in order to decorate my room (such as rug, candle...).
I'm searching for boxes to put my books, clothes, shoes, and stationary. I won't have internet during week so I'm searching right now frea market, yard sale, second hand shop. Thank to google map I can print the run I had to do.


** I used google translation **
Jag städa upp mitt rum, för att förbereda min avlägsnande. Jag gjorde även en lång lista på saker jag kan köpa på IKEA. Det finns viktiga saker och mer ytlig för att dekorera mitt rum (till exempel rug, ljus ...). Jag letar efter lådor att lägga mina böcker, kläder, skor, och stilla. Jag kommer inte ha internet under veckan, så jag letar just nu frea marknaden, loppmarknad, second hand butik. Tack till google map jag kan skriva ut kör jag hade att göra.

**

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0